News

October 25, 2018

Materials & Feedback Request from the 2018 Annual Steward Meeting

Thank you to those of you who joined us for the 2018 Annual Steward Meeting! We hope you found the meeting informative and useful. Below are the materials from the meeting.

Stewards are invited to submit feedback or questions on the contents and information provided before and during the Annual Steward Meeting to info@cssalliance.ca.


October 17, 2018

The 2018 Annual Steward Meeting (ASM) will be taking place on Wednesday, October 24, 2018.

The pre-read document  is now available for you to review program information in advance of the meeting.


September 21, 2018

2018 Annual Steward Meeting (ASM): Register Now

The 2018 Annual Steward Meeting (ASM) on Wednesday, October 24, will be an online experience for all. Following a review of attendance trends and steward input, this year’s event will be webcast only and supported by an enhanced web experience.

The ASM, held on behalf of CSSA partner stewardship programs, provides stewards with updates on packaging and paper recycling program performance along with next year’s program budgets and material fee rates.

Local times for the ASM:

  • British Columbia: 10 a.m. – Noon PDT
  • Saskatchewan: 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. CST
  • Manitoba: Noon – 2 p.m. CDT
  • Ontario: 1 p.m. – 3 p.m. EDT

Click here to register.

  • WeRecycle Login – Steward Reporting Portal

    We Recycle Login Stewardship Reporting Portal - in text, and a white square with the green recycle symbol.